A New Adventure

I’m so excited to be a part of a collaborative photography blog entitled Focusing on Life

I look at photography as a journey and not a destination. I am constantly learning, evolving and growing with my camera in hand. I dream in photographs and compose shots in my mind. I constantly hear the click of a shutter when I look around me as I mentally capture the scene before me. I guess you could say I’m obsessed. I say I am inspired! I am inspired by the world around me. I am inspired by the music I hear. I am inspired by the art I see. I am inspired by the talent that surrounds me in my fellow photographers. My hope is that I continue to be inspired by the world around me and give others a glimpse of it through my eyes. I hope that you will follow along as we focus on life!

3 thoughts on “A New Adventure

  1. Hi there, thank you for becoming a follower of my blog, I will also be following you. I fell off the wagon. This project me and Angela had was finished last spring, I was going to post our moments each day a year later, my computer went very bad and I got very behind, so I’m not sure if I should just start posting where I left off, or current? I just don’t know yet. This is wonderful though to see your blog and read your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

