40.366

I was honored to be asked to take photos of the Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum.  It was my first visit to the museum, 17 years after the bombing.  It took me right back to that April day in 1995.  I was amazed by the careful thought and consideration that was given to every aspect of this museum by the designers.  It was literally a walk through that days and the days to follow after this tragic event.  I hope that my photos will do it justice and encourage people especially Oklahomans to visit the museum.

Leave a Reply

