Storytelling

Who doesn’t like a good story? Join me at Focusing on Life today where I’m talking about those photos that immediately draw you in and make you wonder what is going on.

Sometimes it’s harder to create a storytelling photograph without people in it, but I like the challenge.  It makes me think when I’m composing the shot and deciding what to include and what not to include.

Image

And hey!  we have a Flickr Pool for Focusing on Life so hop on over there and share your storytelling photos!

Leave a Reply

