On Your Mark…Get Set…Go!

I can’t believe summer is almost over for us as my kids head back to school next week.  I really do like the continuous learning calendar because it gives us longer breaks throughout the year and a shorter summer break.  By the end of July my kids are ready to see their friends and be back in a routine and SO AM I!  What is it about summer that just drains my brain?  I’m totally unfocused and burned out.  And not to mention stuck in a photography rut.  I’m going to blame it on the heat.  At least I got to take some photos of this cute little one year old the other day!

Image

As we gear up for meet the teacher day at school, visit me over at Focusing on Life today as I focus on one special teacher.  Maybe even leave me a comment?  please?  pretty please?  It would make me feel so loved 😉

 

Leave a Reply

